Meet the Development Group Members

Bedford Borough Learning Exchange Officers for the term 2017/18


BBLE Chair (elected by BBLE members)                                         Vanessa Coleman

BBLE Vice Chair (elected by BBLE members)                                Corinne Royden


Cluster Representatives (elected by clusters):

Bedford Academy – Judith Apps 

Kempston  – TBC

North East Beds  – Caroline Skingsley

North Beds  – Corinne Royden

Riversmeet East  – TBC

The Harpur  Trust – Ian Silk

West Beds – Heather Cooke

Wixams – Anita Evans

Wootton – Chris Tavener

Cluster Representatives (appointed):

Peter Pan Teaching School Alliance – Lesley Boyle

SAF Teaching School – Clare McGivern

Inspirit STM Teaching School – Alison Wilshaw-Quinn 

Bedford College – Emma Lowe 

Local Authority –  Judith Lovely

University of Bedford – Juliet Fern



Administrator – Gabby Moss ~